American Atheist Home

Ellen Johnson with actor William B. Davis
Florida state director Greg McDowell
Atheist Choir
Choirmaster Frank Zindler

Fade to Black's Michael Page

Flag Expert Whitney Smith
Dave Silverman
Jodi and Joe minding the book and product room

Atheist of the year, Jim Senyszyn

Ron Barrier and Ray Comfort

Copyright © 1996, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000 by American Atheists.